Welcome

13256500_10210383802897661_7194184599985944911_n

Welcome!

My name is Bryce Novarro. Thank you for visiting my webpage. On this site you will see some of the work that I have done along with some of the journalism awards that I have won. A little bit about myself. I am 19 years old and currently go to The University of North Texas. I am majoring in broadcast journalism. I was a part of the broadcast journalism staff at my high school for three years.I was the social media editor of our program. I hope to go into television management one day. I am looking forward to having a hands on role in either journalism or television. Thank you so much for your time and I hope you enjoy my page.

 

Leave a Reply

